THE 100% FREE SITE FOR SHARE ACCOMMODATION
 
 

Username:
Password:
Forgot your password? New? Join here.

Browse By State/Region:
Roommate  Room





<b>keithwood27</b>; <font style='font-family: Arial; font-size: 8pt;'><b>shoreditch, central</b>; last active: <b>03-Jul-2015</b></font> keithwood27; shoreditch, central; last active: 03-Jul-2015  
 
add user review   view user review
American Looking For Housing Mid-August
 
About Me
Age:        25-30
Gender:   M
People seeking:   Just me
Smoke:   No
Diet:   Not Important
Relationship:   Single
Disposition:   Not Important
Employment:   Working
Personality:   Social
Pets:   I like pets
Children:   No
Share Accommodation -  Looking for Room
 
Detailed Description
I'm an American transferring to London for work in mid-July. They are putting me up in corporate housing for a month, then I'll need to find my own place. Hoping to find somewhere with a reasonable commute to central London, but also a fun neighborhood in itself. I'm clean, social, and hoping to find someone similar.
 
Location Preference
Suburb: Shoreditch
State: Central
Postcode: EC1
Country: United Kingdom
 
Room Preference
Maximum Weekly Rent (£) 350.00
Date to move in 03-Jul-2015
Preferred type of accomodation Apartment
Preferred lease period? Dont Care
Would you like a furnished room? No
Must have private bathroom? Yes
Must have own room? Yes
Walking distance to public transport? Yes
 
Flatmate Preferences
Age Preference: 20-35
Gender Preference: Dont Care
Would you accept smokers?: Dont Care
Would you accept pets?: Dont Care


 
   



Looking for ecommerce software solution? Check out shopping cart software

Services offered on this site relate to finding share accommodation in England.



   ©2004:: share-accommodation.co.uk - london, england, united kingdom