THE 100% FREE SITE FOR SHARE ACCOMMODATION
 
 

Username:
Password:
Forgot your password? New? Join here.

Browse By State/Region:
Roommate  Room





<b>pekman1</b>; <font style='font-family: Arial; font-size: 8pt;'><b>tower hamlets, greater london</b>; last active: <b>03-Aug-2015</b></font> pekman1; tower hamlets, greater london; last active: 03-Aug-2015  
 
add user review   view user review
Looking for a new home
 
About Me
Age:        18-40
Gender:   M
People seeking:   Just me
Smoke:   No
Diet:   No special diet
Relationship:   Single
Disposition:   Straight
Employment:   Working
Personality:   Social
Pets:   Dont have any
Children:   No
 
Detailed Description
Pretty chilled out sociable 30 approaching gent from the South East of Ireland. Do love Sport, Movies, Reading, Food, all the good stuff. Very well traveled having spent years living in Australia via Americas, Asia and more. Currently living in a houseshare in Camden but its getting a bit crowded so have decided to make a change, looking to move in with 1 other person preferably. Working in Soho in IT but making a career change into Engineering based on Liverpool St from November hence the reason I'm looking to move a bit East. Location of my next destination is flexible though i do have a preference for the Wapping area. If you have anything that might interest me please do reach out also anyone keen to buddy up do likewise.
 
Location Preference
Suburb: Tower Hamlets
State: Greater London
Postcode: E1W
Country: United Kingdom
 
Room Preference
Maximum Weekly Rent (£) 220.00
Date to move in 01-Oct-2015
Preferred type of accomodation Dont Care
Preferred lease period? Dont Care
Would you like a furnished room? Dont Care
Must have private bathroom? Dont Care
Must have own room? Yes
Walking distance to public transport? Dont Care
 
Flatmate Preferences
Age Preference: 18-45
Gender Preference: Dont Care
Would you accept smokers?: Dont Care
Would you accept pets?: Dont Care


 



Looking for a Roommate in the UK? Check out http://www.flatmatefinder.co.uk/

Services offered on this site relate to finding share accommodation in England.



   ©2004:: share-accommodation.co.uk - london, england, united kingdom