THE 100% FREE SITE FOR SHARE ACCOMMODATION
 
 

Username:
Password:
Forgot your password? New? Join here.

Browse By State/Region:
Roommate  Room





<b>annaxu</b>; <font style='font-family: Arial; font-size: 8pt;'><b>city, central</b>; last active: <b>27-Aug-2015</b></font> annaxu; city, central; last active: 27-Aug-2015  
 
add user review   view user review
Looking for 2 bed 2 bath close to Holborn
 
About Me
Age:        18-90
Gender:   F
People seeking:   Just me
Smoke:   No
Diet:   Not Important
Relationship:   Not Important
Disposition:   Not Important
Employment:   Working
Personality:   Not Important
Pets:   Dont mind them
Children:   No
 Looking for Room
 
Detailed Description
I'm looking for a roommate for a 2 bed 2 bath near Holborn. I've recently relocated to London from Seattle for work and I'm looking to find a place with some open space and a decent kitchen (love to cook).
 
Location Preference
Suburb: City
State: Central
Postcode: EC1A 2FD
Country: United Kingdom
 
Room Preference
Maximum Weekly Rent (£) 400.00
Date to move in 12-Oct-2015
Preferred type of accomodation Dont Care
Preferred lease period? Dont Care
Would you like a furnished room? No
Must have private bathroom? Yes
Must have own room? Yes
Walking distance to public transport? Dont Care
 
Flatmate Preferences
Age Preference: 18-90
Gender Preference: Dont Care
Would you accept smokers?: Dont Care
Would you accept pets?: Dont Care


 
   



Looking for ecommerce software solution? Check out shopping cart software

Services offered on this site relate to finding share accommodation in England.



   ©2004:: share-accommodation.co.uk - london, england, united kingdom